Language:
English

ID Muza

Last visit:

Muza, 33 y.o.

avatar

Main info

First Name:
Muza

Age:
33

Location:
Ukraine, Kyiv

Birth Date:
06 May 1983

Zodiac Sign:
Taurus

Weight:
50kg

Height:
170cm

Eye colour:
Green

Hair colour:
Dark Brown

Body type:
Slim(slender)

Smoking Frequency:
Never

Drinking Frequency:
Never

Your type of activity:
I like to get up late

Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)

Marital status:
Single

Want children:
Undecided

Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country

Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression

Your income:
Constant average income

In my property:
A flat/an apartment

Where do you live?:
I live with my parents

What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses:
I am not ready to pay

Education:
Graduate degree

Job Title:
Office Manager

What religion do you practice?:
Not Practicing

Lifestyle

When it comes to money:
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?:
I like it very much
Ideally I would like to live in a:
Beach House
Keep my space:
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
Describe myself at a party as a:
Cruiser with intent
When it comes to TV:
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?:
I love it
How often do I like to go out?:
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?:
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?:
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?:
I love gardening
Preference for pets:
I have Rodents, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats

Preferences

Age:
28 - 40

Country:
Australia, Africa, Asia, Latin America, North America, Western Europe

Weight:
63.56 - 81.72 kg

Height:
173 - 193 cm

Eye colour:
Any

Hair colour:
Black, Dark Brown

Is it okay if they have children?:
Yes but living separately

Body type:
Slim(slender)

Smoking Frequency:
Never

Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)

Ethnic Preference:
Asian, White/Caucasian, East Indian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, South American

Hobbies

What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?:
Soaps, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Educational, Films, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time:
Picking belly-button lint, Napping, Browsing the Internet, Playing on the computer, Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Volunteering, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy:
Swimming, Camping, Other, Dancing, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing:
Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy:
Video games, TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Rock Music, Country Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests:
Volunteer, travelling, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, gourmet cooking, gardening, dogs, creative writing, collecting, antiques

Awards


Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Little Imp with a good heart.  
I love animals very much.
The most important things - freedom and family. The best gift - a dog.
I like to talk about the space-time continuum.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
He loves animals and kind. He looks young. Character calm. Purposeful, versatile. He likes reading and travaling very much.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I'll go with family and loved animal on the beach to the sea.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Spent on my health and buy for my parents an apartment. And then I'll go to Thailand. And after that - I'll buy a dog.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With my mother. Very often.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Do not smoke and drink, be independent and look after themselves
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
A man must be strong-willed - to defend and protect his women. But also he must be kind and gentle.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I went abroad for a vacation alone. Now my main dream - to travel a lot.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Time heals.
Always believe in yourself.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
I saw how the animals are killed for fur coats. It's horrible! I will never buy fur. Do not buy fur, please!
The last books that you read?
romantic fiction
What are your goals now?
I want to find a job where I will develop, be creative
Whom do you admire?
hmmm... I don't know
Do you have a lot of friends?
No
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Slovenly, stupidity
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Gigolo, sissy boy!
What would you like to change in yourself?
I want to be balanced
What are your weaknesses?
I am very sensitive
What are your strengths ?
Soon I'll come around
Lost and never found
Waiting for my words
Seen but never heard...
But I'll keep coming!

Low Roar "I'll keep coming"
How do friends view you?
Very sociable, versatile, nice
How do acquaintances view you?
Very nice, polite, kind
What are your favourite games?
RPG "Neverwinter Nights"
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Stephen King, Maria Semenova (russian writer) and myself (I write for twenty years)
What kinds of music do you like?
Mostly rock music, rock ballads
What is your favourite food?
Sushi!
What are your favourite films?
"Back to the future"  
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"Little Mermaid"
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
I like reading, dancing
I recently became involved recipes from superfoods, it's very interesting!
What is your dream job?
My own store with products for a healthy diet
Tell us about your dream partner.
He is very fond of animals, nature
He is very kind and gentle
He looks young
Purposeful, versatile
He wants to create a family
He loves reading, walking, traveling. He loves the sea and summer.
Where do you want to live?
Where there is no winter. The best on the beach
 
Complain